Paper Copies

If you require a paper copy of any of the information contained within this site, we provide these free of charge. Please contact the School Office.

 

Term and holiday dates - academic year 2018-2019

3 and 4 September 2018, 7 January,  19 April and 22 July 2019 are nominated teacher training days.

Term Start date End date
 Autumn 2018 - first half term Wednesday 5 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
 Half term holiday Monday 29 October 2018 Friday 2 November 2018
 Autumn 2018 - second half term  Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
 Christmas Holiday Monday 24 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
     
Spring 2019 - first half term Tuesday 8 January 2019 Friday 22 February 2019
Half term holiday Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 1 March 2019
Spring 2019 - second half term Monday 4 March 2019 Friday 12 April 2019
Easter holiday Monday 15 April 2019 Monday 29 April 2019
     
Summer 2019 - first half term Tuesday 30 April 2019 Frday 24 May 2019
May bank holiday Monday 6 May 2019  
Half term holiday Monday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May 2019
Summer 2019 - second half term Monday 3 June 2019 Friday 19 July 2019

 

Term and holiday dates - academic year 2019-2020

2 September 2019, 6 January,  20 April and 20 July 2020 are nominated teacher training days.

 Term Start Date End Date
 Autumn 2019 - first half term Tuesday 3 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Half term holiday Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 1 November 2019
Autumn 2019 - second half term Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas Holiday Monday 23 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
     
Spring 2020 - first half term Tuesday 7 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Half term holiday Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 21 February 2020
Spring 2020 - second half term Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 March 2020
Easter Holiday Monday 6 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
     
Summer term - first half term Tuesday 21 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
May bank holiday Monday 4 May 2020  
Half term holiday Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020
Summer term - second half term Monday 1 June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020
     
     
     

icon directions flat

Find Us

 

Burton Salmon School,
Ledgate Lane,
Burton Salmon,
Leeds
LS25 5JY

Interactive Map

 


icon phone white flat
Contact Us

  email flat Contact Us by E-Mail
  icon telephone flat 01977 672405

 

 

 

inclusion quality mark logo flat150  healthy schools flat150 ofsted good provider flat150 star alliance flat150 Eco schools silver lay school games silver 15 16 flat150