learning zone flat
esafety flat
parent view flat
parent pay flat
ceop logo flat

 

Paper Copies

If you require a paper copy of any of the information contained within this site, we provide these free of charge. Please contact the School Office.

 

Key Events

Calendar

  2019/20

Monday 2nd September 2019 Training Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Training Day
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Back to School
Monday 16th September 2019 Year 5 & 6 Residential to East Barnby - 5 days
Friday 27th September 2019 MacMillan Coffee Morning, 8.45am to 10.00am
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 Flu Vaccinations - all years
Thursday 10th October 2019 World Mental Health Day - Non-Uniform for £1 donation
Thursday 17th October 2019 PCSO Assembly on Halloween & Bonfire Safety
Friday 24th October 2019 Break up for half term, Non-Uniform Day for £1 donation
Monday 4th November 2019 Back to school
Monday 11th November 2019 Multi-Cultural Day - Islam
Friday 20th December 2019 Break up for Christmas break
Monday 6th January 2020 Training Day
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Back to school
Friday 14th February 2020 Break up for half term, Non-Uniform Day for £1 donation
Monday 24th February 2020 Back to school
Friday 3rd April 2020 Break up for Easter
Monday 20th April 2020 Training Day
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Back to school
Friday 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday - school closed
Friday 22nd May 2020 Break up for half term, Non-Uniform Day for £1 donation
Monday 1st June 2020 Back to school
Friday 17th July 2020 Break up for summer
Monday 20th July 2020 Training Day
   
   
   
   

icon directions flat

Find Us

 

Burton Salmon School,
Ledgate Lane,
Burton Salmon,
Leeds
LS25 5JY

Interactive Map

 


icon phone white flat
Contact Us

  email flat Contact Us by E-Mail
  icon telephone flat 01977 672405

 

 

 

inclusion quality mark logo flat150  healthy schools flat150 ofsted good provider flat150 star alliance flat150 Eco schools silver lay school games silver 15 16 flat150